MEMBER IMAGEABOUT MEMBER
Dr. K.K Mahato
(Senior Advisor)
Dr. Nirmal Mazumder
(Chapter Advisor)

Area of Interest: Biophysics, Biophotonics, Mobile Microscopy

Hobbies: Coin collection!

Email: nirmal_tu007@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Spandana
(Treasurer)

Area of Interest: Physics

Hobbies: Painting

Email:
Ms. Bhargavi Karna
(President)

Area of Interest: Molecular Genetics, Scientific literature, Bio-Photonics

Hobbies: Writing

Email: bhargavi5147karna@gmail.com
Mr. Soumyabrata Banik
(Administrator)

Area of Interest: Analytical approach of biophysics, Photobiostimulatory effect of LASER.

Email: soumyabratabanik@gmail.com
Ms. Syeda Inaas
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Neurosciences, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry

Email: inaas98@hotmail.com
Ms. Humaira Shah
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Biophonics, Nano biooptics and biophysics

Hobbies: Love to learn and explore

Email: shahhumaira1698@gmail.com
Ms. Archica Gupta
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Optogenetics

Email: archica09@gmail.com
Ms. Shiksha Saraogi
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Biophotonics, Microbiology, Genetics, Cancer biology

Hobbies: Photography, Basketball, Guitarist, Writing

Email: shiksha.saraogi@gmail.com
Mr. Anish Aithal
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Business management

Email: hsinaithal@gmail.com
Mr. Akash Rajagopal
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest:
Bioinformatics

Hobbies: Tennis!

Email: akashrajagopal990@gmail.com
Mr. Harsh Ranawat
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Biophysics, Biostatistics, biocomputing

Hobbies: Writing, reading!

Email: harsh.ranawat@outlook.com
Mr. Sourav Patagi
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Synthetic biology

Hobbies: Photography, art

Email: patage.sourav98@gmail.com
Ms. Aarti Ramchandran
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Biophysics, Genetics, Immunology

Email: aartiramchandran19@gmail.com
Ms. Vaishnavi Karthikeyan
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Biotechnology

Email: vaishnavikarthikeyan01@gmail.com
Ms. Malavika Meloth Jayaram
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Biotechnology, Neurobiology, Genetics, Biochemistry,Biophysics

Email: jayarammalavika7@gmail.com
Ms. Megan DSouza
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Molecular Biology, Environment and sustainability

Email: megzd.95@gmail.com
Mr. Darshan Chandramowli
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Microscopy

Email: dchandramowli@gmail.com
Ms. Shreya Gudi
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Optogenetics,, immunology, molecular biology

Email: shreyagudi1@gmail.com
Ms. Raashi Chauhan
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Nanotechnology

Hobbies: Reading and Swimming

Email: raashinator@gmail.com
Ms. Aaheli Choudhuri
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Molecular biology and astronomy

Email: aaheli231@gmail.com
Ms. Manasa G Shetty
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Organic Chemistry
Hobbies: Reading!

Email: manasagshetty15061994@gmail.com
Mr. Jackson Rodrigues
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Optics and photonics

Email: jackson.rodrigues777@gmail.com
Ms. Tanaaz M Khan
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Tissue Imaging, Nano- Bio optics

Email: tan.khan373@gmail.com
Ms. Aseema Mishra (Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Optogenetics

Hobbies: Singing, Playing guitar, Painting
Email: aseema.mishra124@gmail.com
Mr. Aditya Menon
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Photonics

Email: smarty.unni@gmail.com
Mr. Ritobrata Sengupta
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Quantum Optical Science and Technology

Hobbies: Reading

Email: ritobrata.sengupta@gmail.com
Ms. Greeshma Gopinath
(Chapter Member)

Area of Interest: Structural Biology, Optogentecis

Email: greeshma220@gmail.com